,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates (September 2017 - July 2018)

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day - Monday, 4th September 2017

Open to start the Term - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Close for Half Term - Friday 20th October 2017

Staff Training Day - Monday 30th October 2017

Open to start the 2nd Half Term - Tuesday 31st October 2017

Close - End of Autumn Term 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Open to start the Term - Thursday 4th January 2018

Close for Half Term - Friday 9th February 2018

Open to start the 2nd Half Term - Monday 19th February 2018

Close - End of Spring Term 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

(Good Friday 30th March 2018; Easter Monday 2nd April 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April 2018

Open to start the Term - Tuesday 17th April 2018

Close for Half Term - Friday 25th May 2018

Open to start the 2nd Half Term - Monday 4th June 2018

Staff Training Day - Friday 29th June 2018

Close - End of Summer Term - Tuesday 24th July 2018

School Term Dates (September 2018 - July 2019)

INSET Days – there are 5 INSET days to be taken during the 2018/19 academic year.

One of these, set by the Local Authority, will be on Monday, 3rd September 2018.  The remaining 4 days, dates yet to be set, will be taken within the 194 days given below.

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day - Monday, 3rd September 2018

Open to start the term - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term ends on - Friday 19th October 2018

October Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Open to start the 2nd Half Term - Monday 29th October 2018

Close - end of Autumn Term -  Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Open to start the term - Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term ends on - Friday 15th February 2019

February Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Open to start 2nd Half Term - Monday 25th February 2019

Close - end of Spring Term - Friday 5th April 2019

Good Friday 19th April 2019; Easter Monday 21st April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Open to start the term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term ends on - Friday 24th May 2019

Open to start 2nd Half Term - Monday 3rd June 2019

Close - end of Summer Term -  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

X
Hit enter to search