,
Message sent from:

Ofsted

🎉 🎉 🎉

It’s official – Ofsted have rated Harmans Water Primary as a Good school!
What’s more, some of our practice has been judged as outstanding!

“There is an ethos that shines through.”
“Classrooms are calm and purposeful places”
“Leaders have designed an exciting curriculum”
Ofsted June 2021

Read the full report here

Proceed to website

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                            Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Day:                                            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts on:                                   Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Half Term ends on:                             Friday 23rd October 2020

October Half Term:                             Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 2nd November 2020

Inset Day:                                            Friday 20th November 2020

Term ends on:                                     Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                            Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts on:                                    Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 12th February 2021

February Half Term:                           Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends on:                                     Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

1st Half Term

Term starts on:                                    Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 28th May 2021

May/June Half Term:                          Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day:                                            Friday 25th June 2021

Term ends on:                                     Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                            Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term starts on:                                    Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 22nd October 2021

October Half Term:                             Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 1st November 2021

Inset Day:                                             Friday 26th November 2021

Term ends on:                                     Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                             Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts on:                                    Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 11th February 2022

February Half Term:                           Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 21st February 2022

Term ends on:                                     Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

1st Half Term

Term starts on:                                    Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 27th May 2022

May/June Half Term:                          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day:                                             Friday 24th June 2022

Term ends on:                                     Friday 22nd July 2022

1 additional Inset day yet to be advised

 

X
Hit enter to search