,
Message sent from:

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                            Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Term starts on:                                    Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 25th October 2019

October Half Term:                             Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 4th November 2019

Inset Day:                                            Friday 22nd November

Inset Day:                                            Monday 25th November

Term ends on:                                     Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

1st Half Term

Inset Day:                                            Monday 6th January 2020

Term starts on:                                    Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 14th February 2020

February Half Term:                           Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 24th February 2020

Term ends on:                                     Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

1st Half Term

Term starts on:                                    Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term ends on:                              Friday 22nd May 2020

May/June Half Term:                          Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

2nd Half Term

Half Term starts on:                            Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day:                                            Friday 26th June 2020

Term ends on:                                     Wednesday 22nd July 2020

2020 to 2021

As directed by Bracknell Forest Council.  Additional School INSET days yet to be agreed

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (INSET Tuesday 1 September 2020) to Friday 18 December 2020

October holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

February holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
(Good Friday: 2 April 2021, Easter Monday: 5 April 2021)

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

X
Hit enter to search